Menu
Home Page

Holiday & Term Dates

Holiday & Term Times

 

2016-17  
Autumn Term Tuesday 6th September 2016 –
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half-term holiday Monday 24th October 2016 –
Friday 28th October 2016
Spring Term Monday 9th January 2017 –
Friday 7th April 2017
Half-term Holiday

Monday 20th February 2017 -
Friday 24th February 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 10th April 2017 –
Wednesday 19th April 2017

Summer Term Thursday 20th April 2017 –
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Half-term Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 –
Friday 2nd June 2017
INSET days Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 5th September 2016
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
2017-18  
Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 –

Friday 22nd December 2017

Half-term holiday

Friday 20th October 2017 –

Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 –

Thursday 29th March 2018

Half-term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 -

Friday 23rd February 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March  2018 –

Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 –

Friday 20th July 2018   

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half-term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 –

Friday 1st June 2018

INSET days

Friday              1st September 2017

Monday           4th September 2017

Friday              20th October 2017

Monday           2nd July 2018

Please note that all dates are inclusive
There is as far as possible continuity with St. Peter's Catholic High School. If you are arranging holidays, for the sake of your child's education, please try to keep within the suggested dates.

Top